Mare Nostrum Subscribers

Profile Photo Full name Username Job Title Organization Website
Aubrie Fowler aubrie_fowler Sea Grant State Fellow NOAA Channel Islands National Marine Sanctuary
Stephen Colwell Shulwell2 Director Philanthropy Associates
Roldan C. Muñoz rcmunoz69
Max Grand mgrand Postdoctoral researcher University of Hawaii
NewZnew newznew
Diwakar Poudel diwakarpoudel Researcher NP
Courtney Edwards edwardscb Duke University Marine Lab
Anastasios Baltadakis Anastasios Balt... phd candidate Stirling University. Institue of Aquacutlure
Zoleka Filander Zoleka Filander Offshore Ecologist DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS
José Joaquín Hernández Brito jhdez32 Science and Technology Manager PLOCAN
ROEL T. ANONUEVO roeltNewYear City Planning and Development Coordinator Local Government Unit
Micah McCarty Micah McCarty Support Staff for Tribal Liaison National ocean Council Midnight sun technologies
Curt Whitmire curt.whitmire Information Technology Specialist NOAA Fisheries, Northwest Fisheries Science Center
Laura Friedrich lauraf
Allena Joseph Allena Joseph Fisheries Biologist
Karen Hood-Cree karenhood-cree@... Professional Development Coordinator CIEEM
João Frias Joao Frias Post doctoral researcher MFRC - GMIT
Chea Phallin Phallin CH Senior Project Coordinator Fauna & Flora International
Renu Saini rsaini-wff Program Officer- Chile/Peru Walton Family Foundation
Tucker Hirsch TuckerHirsch President/CEO THinc Green
Ty McClelland ROcD CEO - Founder Ryukyu Ocean Defenders - NPO
Tatiana Gutierrez Tatiana_g08 Environmental Manager and Ocean Conservation Consultant
Olof Linden olof linden Professor (ret) World Maritime University
Mahatub Khan Badhon Badhon Program Associate Save Our Sea
Kate Sherman KateSherman Data Management Specialist (GIS) Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission

Pages