Mare Nostrum Subscribers

Profile Photo Full name Username Job Title Organization Website
Sean Clement Seanclement
Kirsten L Oleson koleson University of Hawaii at Manoa
Asha McNeill ashamc PhD Candidate UWA
Ashley Ng ashleyng Vice President Impact Capitalyst
CAROLINA crldoya Ph.D. ICM CSIC
Elena Pagter epagter Marine Biodiveristy and Conservation Masters Student
Anthony Grehan AntoG Research NUI Galway
Natalie Hunter nhunter Project Manager Future of Fish
Karina Dracott Kdracott Coordinator of Marine Research and Conservation Sustainable Seas Trust
Lauren Mott lem242 Student
Penny Dockry Penny Dockry Analyst Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
Allie Brown abrown Project Assistant, OpenChannels Marine Affairs Research and Education (MARE)
Matthew M Davis mmd34 Master's Student / Lab Instructor University of West Florida
Paul Simonin paulsimonin Cornell University
Cheryl Chen cheryltchen Future of Fish
Debbie Wingfield Debbie Wingfield Volusia County Manatee Protection Program Associate and Marine Mammal Stranding Coordinator Environmental Management
GASEITSIWE MASUNGA Gas RESEARCH SCHOLAR OKAVANGO RESEARCH INSTITUTE, UNIVERSITY OF BOTSWANA
Alf Hakon Hoel alfhakon Counselor Fisheries & Oceans Royal Norwegian Embassy Washington DC
Michael Pizzi michaelpizzi
Isabel Nunez IsabelleNL Research Assistant in Coral Reef Restoration The Smithsonian Institution
Karen Pianka kepianka
Scott Countryman Scott Countryman Managing Director The Coral Triangle Conservancy Inc. / Ree.ph
Anna Toledo AnnaToledo Island County Marine Resources Committee Coordinator Island County
Renee Codsi Renee Codsi Professor and Research Biologist GLOBE Program
Laura Sirak-Schaeffer lsirak

Pages